Executive Board

Member group A – German Public Sector

              represented by
            Dr. Artur Ickstadt

Member group B – German Cocoa, Chocolate and Confectionery Industry

          Dr. Torben Erbrath


Member group C – German Grocery Retail

            Florian Schütze

              Vice Chairman

           Christian Mieles

Member group D – Civil Society

                Evelyn Bahn

                          Vice Chairwoman

Board elected during the Extraaordinary General Meeting 2023 on 23 June 2022.